College of Education - Faculty & Staff
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
College CEPR CREP CRER DEAN ICL LEAD TCED University
Name Phone Office Dept Email
Alberg, Marty   (901) 678-4988   BR 200   CREP   malberg@memphis.edu  
Allen, Lee   (901) 678-4073   BH421B   ICL   allenlee@memphis.edu  
Ammons, Jo Ann   (901) 678-2399   BH215   DEAN   jammons@memphis.edu  
Anderson, Celia   (901) 678-5759   BH401D   ICL   croussea@memphis.edu  
Anderson, Rebecca   (901) 678-3977   BH417A   ICL   rsandrsn@memphis.edu  
Bertz, Christine   (901) 678-4657   BR335   CREP   cabertz@memphis.edu  
Boudreaux, Mary   (901) 678-5024   BH123S   LEAD   mkbdraux@memphis.edu  
Brasfield, Michelle   (901)678-3420   BH300A   CEPR   rmwelch@memphis.edu  
Bridges, Sara   (901) 678-2081   BH304C   CEPR   sbridges@memphis.edu  
Bubrig, Jennifer   (901) 678-4384   BH415B   ICL   jhbubrig@memphis.edu  
Buck, Kristen   (901) 678-4731   BH204   TCED   knbuck@memphis.edu  
Burch, Shelia   (901) 678-2310   BR325   CREP   sburch1@memphis.edu  
Byford, Jeffrey   (901) 678-4883   BH400C   ICL   jmbyford@memphis.edu  
Caldwell, Logan   (901) 678-3776   BH415a   ICL   lprvette@memphis.edu  
Casey, Laura   (901) 678-1160   BH411C   ICL   laura.casey@memphis.edu  
Childress, Ronisha   (901) 678-3697   BR309   CREP   rcchldrs@memphis.edu  
Cogdal, Pam   (901) 678-4931   BH100B   CEPR   pcogdal@memphis.edu  
Conley, Mark   (901) 678-4777   BH420B   ICL   mwconley@memphis.edu  
Copeland, Susan   (901) 678-2285   Campus Sch   Campus Sch   scopelnd@memphis.edu  
Cordeau-Young, Carol   (901) 678-2120   Lipman   Lipman   ccordyng@memphis.edu  
Cornelius, Annette   (901) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   acornels@memphis.edu  
Counsell, Shelly   (901)678-2691   BH412B   ICL   slcnsell@memphis.edu  
CRER Office Associate   (901) 678-1489   PT119   CRER    
Cross, Beverly   (901) 678-4965   BH409C   ICL   becross@memphis.edu  
Drake, Martha   (901) 678-5651   BR234   CREP   madrake@memphis.edu  
Feibelman, Sylvia   (901) 678-5222   BR202   CREP   sbialas@memphis.edu  
Fickling, Melissa   (901) 678-3339   BH302D   CEPR   mfckling@memphis.edu  
Fite, J. Timothy   (901) 678-5107   Millingto   LEAD   johnfite@memphis.edu  
Franceschini, Louis   (901) 678-2776   BH123e   LEAD   lfrncsch@memphis.edu  
Gallagher, Brenda   (901) 678-4517   BR230   CREP   bmmcsprr@memphis.edu  
Geske, Greg   (901) 678-3194   BH 307a   LTSP   gjgeske@memphis.edu  
Giannangelo, Duane   (901) 678-2373   BH424B   ICL   dginnngl@memphis.edu  
Goldfeder, Beth   (901) 678-5589   BR316   CREP   egoldfdr@memphis.edu  
Graff, Leslie   (901) 678-4036   BH 215d   DEAN   ldgraff@memphis.edu  
Green, Reginald   (901) 678-3445   BH123R   LEAD   rlgreen1@memphis.edu  
Griswold, Wendy   (901) 678-5439   BR300   LEAD   wgrswold@memphis.edu  
Gulosino, Charisse   (901) 678-5217   BH123G   LEAD   cglosino@memphis.edu  
Hand, Shelley   (901) 678-3548   BH204   TCED   sbbarntt@memphis.edu  
Happel, Alison   (901) 678-2897   BH303A   CEPR   aahappel@memphis.edu  
Harrell-Williams, Leigh   (901) 678-1413   BH300D   CEPR   lmwllm14@memphis.edu  
Holden, Sean   (901) 678-5793   BR318   CREP   sholden1@memphis.edu  
Holman, Leigh   (901) 678-3338   BH101A   CEPR   lfalls@memphis.edu  
Hopper, Donald   (901) 678-1967   LC VJ308   LEAD   dlhpper2@memphis.edu  
Hsueh, Yeh   (901) 678-5091   BH302B   CEPR   yehhsueh@memphis.edu  
Hunter, William   (901) 678-3078   BH421D   ICL   wchunter@memphis.edu  
Jackson, Cynthia   (901) 678-2285   Cmps Sch   Campus Sch   cgjckson@memphis.edu  
James, Richard   (901) 678-4495   BH105D   CEPR   rjames@memphis.edu  
Janssen, Stuart   (901) 678-2120   Lipman   Lipman   sjnssen@memphis.edu  
Kelley, Torre   (901) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   tckelley@memphis.edu  
Kidder, Jan   (901) 678-2120   Lipman   Lipman   jkidder@memphis.edu  
King, Erin   (901) 678-2120   Lipman   Lipman   emking@memphis.edu  
King, Margie   (901) 678-4696   BR208   CREP   making4@memphis.edu  
Lafayette, Candy L.   (901) 678-4864   BR206   CREP   crchrdvl@memphis.edu  
Lancaster, Chloe   (901) 678-4477   BH300B   CEPR   clncstr2@memphis.edu  
Lanier, Mary   (901) 678-4309   BH200D   TCED   mlanier@memphis.edu  
Lease, Suzanne   (901) 678-4476   BH304B   CEPR   slease@memphis.edu  
Lee, Christine   (901) 678-5382   BR320   CREP   ccox1@memphis.edu  
Lee, Laura   (901) 678-1629   BR319   CREP   ljlee@memphis.edu  
Lightsey, Richard   (901) 678-4169   BH303C   CEPR   olightsy@memphis.edu  
Lofties, Laruth   (901) 678-4177   BH202   TCED   llofties@memphis.edu  
Lustig, Dan   (901) 678-3941   BH304A   CRER   dlustig@memphis.edu  
Lustig, Dan   (901) 678-3941   BH304A   CEPR   dlustig@memphis.edu  
MacGillivray, Laurie   (901) 678-1463   BH416B   ICL   laurie.macgillivray@memphis.edu  
Mackay, Michael   (901) 678-4751   BH307C   CEPR   mmmackay@memphis.edu  
Marks, Laura   (901) 678-3300   BH302A   CEPR   lrmarks@memphis.edu  
Martindale, Trey   (901) 870-6926   BH424C   ICL   emartndl@memphis.edu  
Meindl, James   (901) 678-3310   BH400A   ICL   jnmeindl@memphis.edu  
Menke, Donna   (901) 678-1477   BR306   LEAD   djmenke@memphis.edu  
Meredith, Cathy   (901) 678-3117   BH401E   ICL   cdmerdth@memphis.edu  
Miller, Neal   (901) 678-5357   BH420D   ICL   ndmiller@memphis.edu  
Mims, Clif   (901) 678-5672   BH421A   ICL   clifmims@memphis.edu  
Mitchell, James   (901) 678-5430   BH123D   LEAD   jmtchll2@memphis.edu  
Mueller, Christian   (901) 678-4392   BH303B   CEPR   cemuellr@memphis.edu  
Mueller, Jennifer   (901) 678-4290   BH100   CEPR   jrmller2@memphis.edu  
Murrell, Vicki   (901) 678-3164   BH105E   CEPR   vmurrell@memphis.edu  
Muzzi, Cynthia   (901) 678-3620   BR334   CREP   clencke@memphis.edu  
Nelson, Jennifer   (901) 678-2376   BH204   TCED   jmnelsn1@memphis.edu  
Nelson, Steven   (901) 678-2368   BH123F   LEAD   steven.l.nelson@memphis.edu  
Nichols, Debra   (901) 678-3412   ICL404   ICL   dnichls1@memphis.edu  
Nordstrom, Susan   (901) 678-1525   BH101C   CEPR   snnrdstr@memphis.edu  
Ogburn, Sheila   (901) 678-4204   BH215   DEAN   sogburn@memphis.edu  
Ovrebo, Elin   (901) 678-3411   BH302C   CEPR   eovrebo@memphis.edu  
Owens, DeAnna   (901) 678-1360   BH419B   ICL   deanna.owens@memphis.edu  
Page, Linda   (731) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   lmpage@memphis.edu  
Patrikios, Odette   (901) 678-2120   Lipman   Lipman   opatriks@memphis.edu  
Perkins, Helen   (901) 678-4195   BH413D   ICL   jhperkns@memphis.edu  
Perry-Claybon, Lavonnie   (901) 678-4033   PT119   CRER   lclaybon@memphis.edu  
Porter, Arneshia   (901) 678-2285   Campus Sch   Campus Sch   astopps@memphis.edu  
Powell, Angiline   (901) 678-4891   BH406C   ICL   apowell3@memphis.edu  
Rakow, Ernest A.   (901) 678-2399   BH215J   DEAN   erakow@memphis.edu  
Ransdell, Mary   (901) 678-4848   BH400B   ICL   mransdll@memphis.edu  
Ransford-Kaldon, Carolyn   (901) 678-3670   BR332   CREP   cransfrd@memphis.edu  
Reeves, Kay   (901) 678-3859   BH401C   ICL   kcreeves@memphis.edu  
Robbins, Janet   (901) 678-2797   BH123A   LEAD   jcrbbins@memphis.edu  
Rockinson-Szapkiw, Amanda   (901) 678-1432   BH421C   ICL   rcknsnsz@memphis.edu  
Schauss, Eraina   (901) 678-3347   BH304D   CEPR   eschauss@memphis.edu  
Schiro-Geist, Chrisann   (901) 678-4303   Bldg 29   CEPR   cschrgst@memphis.edu  
Scott, Rebecca   (901) 678-2285   Campus   Campus   rhscott@memphis.edu  
Sevier, Penelope   (901) 678-5915   BH202   TCED   pbsevier@memphis.edu  
Sharpe-Purcell, Katie   (901) 678-3621   BR314   CREP   kmsharpe@memphis.edu  
Shearon, Pete   (901) 678-2436   BR327   CREP   eshearon@memphis.edu  
Stevens, Margie   (901) 678-3073   BR201   CREP   mpetrwsk@memphis.edu  
Strahl, Dan   (901) 678-4157   BR204   CREP   jstrahl@memphis.edu  
Strahl, Mandy   (901) 678-3561   BR235   CREP   mgrishm1@memphis.edu  
Strohmer, Douglas   (901) 678-5466   BH101B   CEPR   dstrohmr@memphis.edu  
Swenson, Harmony   (901) 678-2120   Lipman   Lipman   hswenson@memphis.edu  
Tang, Yun   (901) 678-4619   BR223   CREP   ytang@memphis.edu  
Tate, Shelby   (901) 678-3921   BH404C   ICL   state1@memphis.edu  
Taylor, Paige   (901) 678-2256   BR302   LEAD   pqtaylor@memphis.edu  
Taylor, Robert   (901) 678-2365   BH401F   ICL   rmtylor3@memphis.edu  
Taylor, Satomi   (901) 678-5363   BH401B   ICL   sitaylor@memphis.edu  
Thompson, Nicole   (901) 678-2459   BH415C   ICL   nlthmpsn@memphis.edu  
Thornton, Rob   (901) 678-5782   BH307A   LTS   rrthrntn@memphis.edu  
Turner, Sandra Brown   (901) 678-2120   Lipman   Lipman   sbturnr1@memphis.edu  
Vanelli, Leslie   (901) 678-3638   BR307   CREP   lvanelli@memphis.edu  
Warren, Stormey   (901) 678-2363   BH215G   DEAN   shutsell@memphis.edu  
West, Steven   (901) 678-4472   BH100A   CEPR   slwest@memphis.edu  
Whitwell, Melynda   (901) 678-4290   BH100   CEPR   mdlong@memphis.edu  
Wilson, Jeffery   (901) 678-3428   BR313   LEAD   lwlson4@memphis.edu  
Winsor, Denise   (901) 678-1770   BH105C   CEPR   dwinsor@memphis.edu  
Wright, Brian   (901) 678-4186   BH 412C   ICL   blwrght1@memphis.edu  
Xu, Yonghong Jade   (901) 678-5026   BH300C   CEPR   yxu@memphis.edu  
Yang, Chia-Chen   (901) 678-3424   BH303D   CEPR   cyang2@memphis.edu  
Young, Adrian   (901) 678-4444   BR336   CREP   awesley@memphis.edu  
Zanskas, Stephen   (901) 678-4021   PT119D   CEPR   szanskas@memphis.edu  
Zanskas, Stephen   (901) 678-4021   PT119D   CRER   szanskas@memphis.edu  
Zoblotsky, Todd   (901) 678-4582   BR232   CREP   t.zoblotsky@memphis.edu