College of Education - Faculty & Staff
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
College CEPR CREP CRER DEAN ICL LEAD TCED University
Name Phone Office Dept Email
Allen, Lee   (901) 678-4073   BH421B   ICL   allenlee@memphis.edu  
Ammons, Jo Ann   (901) 678-2399   BH215   DEAN   jammons@memphis.edu  
Anderson, Celia   (901) 678-5759   BH401D   ICL   croussea@memphis.edu  
Anderson, Michon   (901) 678-2120   Lipman Sch   LIPMAN   mealxndr@memphis.edu  
Anderson, Rebecca   (901) 678-3977   BH417A   ICL   rsandrsn@memphis.edu  
Bertz, Christine   (901) 678-4657   BR335   CREP   cabertz@memphis.edu  
Bingham, Rosie Phillips   (901) 678-2781   BH 409b   CEPR   rbingham@memphis.edu  
Boudreaux, Mary   (901) 678-5024   BH123S   LEAD   mkbdraux@memphis.edu  
Brasfield, Michelle   (901)678-3420   BH300A   CEPR   rmwelch@memphis.edu  
Bridges, Sara   (901) 678-2081   BH304C   CEPR   sbridges@memphis.edu  
Bubrig, Jennifer   (901) 678-4384   BH415B   ICL   jhbubrig@memphis.edu  
Buck, Kristen   (901) 678-4731   BH204   TCED   knbuck@memphis.edu  
Burch, Shelia   (901) 678-2310   BR325   CREP   sburch1@memphis.edu  
Byford, Jeffrey   (901) 678-4883   BH400C   ICL   jmbyford@memphis.edu  
Caldwell, Logan   (901) 678-3776   BH415a   ICL   lprvette@memphis.edu  
Casey, Laura   (901) 678-1160   BH411C   ICL   laura.casey@memphis.edu  
Childress, Ronisha   (901) 678-3697   BR309   CREP   rcchldrs@memphis.edu  
Christopher-Allen, Adrain   (901) 678-2321   BH 415A   ICL   chrstph1@memphis.edu  
Cogdal, Pam   (901) 678-4931   BH100B   CEPR   pcogdal@memphis.edu  
Coleman, Josalyn   (901) 678-5915   Ball 202   TCED   jdcolemn@memphis.edu  
Conley, Mark   (901) 678-4777   BH420B   ICL   mwconley@memphis.edu  
Copeland, Susan   (901) 678-2285   Campus Sch   Campus Sch   scopelnd@memphis.edu  
Cordeau-Young, Carol   (901) 678-2120   Lipman   Lipman   ccordyng@memphis.edu  
Cornelius, Annette   (901) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   acornels@memphis.edu  
Counsell, Shelly   (901)678-2691   BH412B   ICL   slcnsell@memphis.edu  
CRER Office Associate   (901) 678-1489   PT119   CRER    
Cross, Beverly   (901) 678-4965   BH409C   ICL   becross@memphis.edu  
Davis, Luann Ley   (901) 678-2988   BH 413c   ICL   llydavis@memphis.edu  
Doggett, Venita   (901) 678-4036   BH 215H   DEAN   vbraswll@memphis.edu  
Drake, Martha   (901) 678-5651   BR223   CREP   madrake@memphis.edu  
Feibelman, Sylvia   (901) 678-5222   BR202   CREP   sbialas@memphis.edu  
Fite, J. Timothy   (901) 678-5107   Millington   LEAD   johnfite@memphis.edu  
Franceschini, Louis   (901) 678-2776   BH123e   LEAD   lfrncsch@memphis.edu  
Gallagher, Brenda   (901) 678-4517   BR320   CREP   bmmcsprr@memphis.edu  
Gnanadass, Edith   (901) 678-1167   BH 123B   LEAD   gnnadass@memphis.edu  
Green, Reginald   (901) 678-3445   BH123R   LEAD   rlgreen1@memphis.edu  
Green, Reginald   (901) 678-4226   BH 215a1   DEAN   rlgreen1@memphis.edu  
Griswold, Wendy   (901) 678-5439   BH 123G   LEAD   wgrswold@memphis.edu  
Gulosino, Charisse   (901) 678-5217   BH 123H   LEAD   cglosino@memphis.edu  
Hall, Alfred   (901) 678-2293   BH 215   DEAN   alhall1@memphis.edu  
Hand, Shelley   (901) 678-3548   BH204   TCED   sbbarntt@memphis.edu  
Happel-Parkins, Alison   (901) 678-2897   BH303A   CEPR   aahappel@memphis.edu  
Harrell-Williams, Leigh   (901) 678-1413   BH300D   CEPR   lmwllm14@memphis.edu  
Hill-Clarke, Kandi   (901) 678-5495   Ball 215   DEAN   K.Hill-Clarke@memphis.edu  
Holden, Sean   (901) 678-5793   BR318   CREP   sholden1@memphis.edu  
Holman, Leigh   (901) 678-3338   PT113C   CEPR   lfalls@memphis.edu  
Hopper, Donald   (901) 678-1967   LC VJ308   LEAD   dlhpper2@memphis.edu  
Hsueh, Yeh   (901) 678-5091   BH302B   CEPR   yehhsueh@memphis.edu  
Hunter, William   (901) 678-3078   BH421D   ICL   wchunter@memphis.edu  
Jackson, Cynthia   (901) 678-2285   Cmps Sch   Campus Sch   cgjckson@memphis.edu  
Jacob, W. James   (901) 678-3989   BH 123L   LEAD   wjjacob@memphis.edu  
James, Richard   (901) 678-4495   BH105D   CEPR   rjames@memphis.edu  
Janssen, Stuart   (901) 678-2120   Lipman   Lipman   sjnssen@memphis.edu  
Kelley, Torre   (901) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   tckelley@memphis.edu  
Kidder, Jan   (901) 678-2120   Lipman   Lipman   jkidder@memphis.edu  
King, Erin   (901) 678-2120   Lipman   Lipman   emking@memphis.edu  
Koehler, Nathan   (901) 678-3194   BH 307a   ITS   nkoehler@memphis.edu  
Lafayette, Candy L.   (901) 678-4864   BR206   CREP   crchrdvl@memphis.edu  
Lanier, Mary   (901) 678-4309   BH200D   TCED   mlanier@memphis.edu  
Lease, Suzanne   (901) 678-4476   BH304B   CEPR   slease@memphis.edu  
Lightsey, Richard   (901) 678-4169   BH303C   CEPR   olightsy@memphis.edu  
Lofties, LaRuth   (901) 678-4177   BH202   TCED   llofties@memphis.edu  
Lustig, Dan   (901) 678-3941   BH300B   CEPR   dlustig@memphis.edu  
Lustig, Dan   (901) 678-3941   BH300B   CRER   dlustig@memphis.edu  
MacGillivray, Laurie   (901) 678-1463   BH416B   ICL   laurie.macgillivray@memphis.edu  
Mackay, Michael   (901) 678-4751   BH304A   CEPR   mmmackay@memphis.edu  
Marks, Laura   (901) 678-3300   BH302A   CEPR   lrmarks@memphis.edu  
Meindl, James   (901) 678-3310   BH400A   ICL   jnmeindl@memphis.edu  
Menke, Donna   (901) 678-1477   BH 123A   LEAD   djmenke@memphis.edu  
Meredith, Cathy   (901) 678-3117   BH401E   ICL   cdmerdth@memphis.edu  
Miller, Neal   (901) 678-5357   BH420D   ICL   ndmiller@memphis.edu  
Mims, Clif   (901) 678-5672   BH421A   ICL   clifmims@memphis.edu  
Mitchell, James   (901) 678-5430   BH123D   LEAD   jmtchll2@memphis.edu  
Mueller, Chris   (901) 678-4891   BH 406   ICL   cemuellr@memphis.edu  
Mueller, Christian   (901) 678-4392   BH303B   CEPR   cemuellr@memphis.edu  
Mueller, Jennifer   (901) 678-2725   BH100   CEPR   jrmller2@memphis.edu  
Murrell, Vicki   (901) 678-3164   BH105E   CEPR   vmurrell@memphis.edu  
Muzzi, Cynthia   (901) 678-3620   BR334   CREP   clencke@memphis.edu  
Nelson, Jennifer   (901) 678-2376   BH204   TCED   jmnelsn1@memphis.edu  
Nelson, Steven   (901) 678-2368   BH123F   LEAD   steven.l.nelson@memphis.edu  
Nichols, Debra   (901) 678-3412   ICL404   ICL   dnichls1@memphis.edu  
Nordstrom, Susan   (901) 678-1525   BH101C   CEPR   snnrdstr@memphis.edu  
Ogburn, Sheila   (901) 678-4204   BH215   DEAN   sogburn@memphis.edu  
Ovrebo, Elin   (901) 678-3411   BH302C   CEPR   eovrebo@memphis.edu  
Owens-Mosby, DeAnna   (901) 678-1360   BH419B   ICL   deanna.owens@memphis.edu  
Page, Linda   678-5094   Jackson   ICL   lmpage@memphis.edu  
Perkins, Helen   (901) 678-4195   BH413D   ICL   jhperkns@memphis.edu  
Perry-Claybon, Lavonnie   (901) 678-4033   PT119   CRER   lclaybon@memphis.edu  
Porter, Arneshia   (901) 678-2285   Campus Sch   Campus Sch   astopps@memphis.edu  
Powell, Angiline   (901) 678-4080   BH 411B   ICL   apowell3@memphis.edu  
Rakow, Ernest A.   (901) 678-2399   BH215J   DEAN   erakow@memphis.edu  
Ransdell, Mary   (901) 678-5336   BH400B   ICL   mransdll@memphis.edu  
Ransford-Kaldon, Carolyn   (901) 678-3670   ROB320   CREP   cransfrd@memphis.edu  
Reeves, Kay   (901) 678-3859   BH401C   ICL   kcreeves@memphis.edu  
Robbins, Janet   (901) 678-2797   BH123I   LEAD   jcrbbins@memphis.edu  
Rockinson-Szapkiw, Amanda   (901) 678-1432   BH421C   ICL   rcknsnsz@memphis.edu  
Schauss, Eraina   (901) 678-3347   PT 123c   CEPR   eschauss@memphis.edu  
Schiro-Geist, Chrisann   (901) 678-4303   Bldg 29   CEPR   cschrgst@memphis.edu  
Scott, Rebecca   (901) 678-2285   Campus   Campus   rhscott@memphis.edu  
Sharpe-Purcell, Katie   (901) 678-3621   BR314   CREP   kmsharpe@memphis.edu  
Shearon, Pete   (901) 678-2436   BR327   CREP   eshearon@memphis.edu  
Strahl, Dan   (901) 678-4157   BR204   CREP   jstrahl@memphis.edu  
Strahl, Mandy   (901) 678-3561   BR227   CREP   mgrishm1@memphis.edu  
Strohmer, Douglas   (901) 678-5466   BH101B   CEPR   dstrohmr@memphis.edu  
Swenson, Harmony   (901) 678-2120   Lipman   Lipman   hswenson@memphis.edu  
Tang, Yun   (901) 678-4619   BR319   CREP   ytang@memphis.edu  
Tate, Shelby   (901) 678-3921   BH404C   ICL   state1@memphis.edu  
Tawfik, Andrew   (901) 678-3451   BH421D   ICL   aatawfik@memphis.edu  
Taylor, Paige   (901) 678-2256   BH 123I   LEAD   pqtaylor@memphis.edu  
Taylor, Robert   (901) 678-2365   BH401F   ICL   rmtylor3@memphis.edu  
Taylor, Satomi   (901) 678-5363   BH401B   ICL   sitaylor@memphis.edu  
Taylor-Strowder, Erin   (901) 678-4932   ParkAveB48   ICL   tylrstrw@memphis.edu  
Thornton, Rob   (901) 678-5782   BH307A   ITS   rrthrntn@memphis.edu  
Turner, Sandra Brown   (901) 678-2120   Lipman   Lipman   sbturnr1@memphis.edu  
Vanelli, Leslie   (901) 678-3638   BR307   CREP   lvanelli@memphis.edu  
Wade-Jaimes, Katherine   (901) 678-2254   BH 411B   ICL   kswade@memphis.edu  
Warren, Stormey   (901) 678-2363   BH215G   DEAN   shutsell@memphis.edu  
West, Steven   (901) 678-4472   BH100A   CEPR   slwest@memphis.edu  
Whitwell, Melynda   (901) 678-4290   BH100   CEPR   mdlong@memphis.edu  
Wilson, Amy   (901) 678-5495   BH 215F   DEAN   lwlson10@memphis.edu  
Winsor, Denise   (901) 678-1770   BH105C   CEPR   dwinsor@memphis.edu  
Woods, Brenda   (901) 678-4391   BH404   ICL   bwoods@memphis.edu  
Wright, Brian   (901) 678-4186   BH 412C   ICL   blwrght1@memphis.edu  
Xu, Yonghong Jade   (901) 678-5026   BH300C   CEPR   yxu@memphis.edu  
Yang, Chia-Chen   (901) 678-3424   BH303D   CEPR   cyang2@memphis.edu  
Zanskas, Stephen   (901) 678-4021   PT119D   CEPR   szanskas@memphis.edu  
Zanskas, Stephen   (901) 678-4021   PT119D   CRER   szanskas@memphis.edu  
Zoblotsky, Todd   (901) 678-4582   BR328   CREP   t.zoblotsky@memphis.edu