College of Education, Health and Human Sciences Faculty & Staff
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
College CEPR CREP CRER CSHE DEAN HSS ICL LEAD TCED University
Name Phone Office Dept Email
  (901) 678-2734   BH307A   IDT    
Akey, William   (901) 678-3993   BR300   CSHE   wakey@memphis.edu  
Akey, William   (901) 678-3993   BR300   LEAD   wakey@memphis.edu  
Alberg, Marty   (901) 678-4988   BR   CREP   malberg@memphis.edu  
Allen, Lee   (901) 678-4073   BH421B   ICL   allenlee@memphis.edu  
Ammons, Jo Ann   (901) 678-2399   BH215   DEAN   jammons@memphis.edu  
Anderson, Celia   (901) 678-5759   BH401D   ICL   croussea@memphis.edu  
Anderson, Rebecca   (901) 678-3977   BH417A   ICL   rsandrsn@memphis.edu  
Berg, Brennan Kyle   (901) 678-2462   FH 206   HSS   bberg@memphis.edu  
Blackbourn, Joe   (901) 678-3420   BH300A   CEPR   jmblckb1@memphis.edu  
Bloomer, Richard   (901) 678-4165   FH108A1   HSS   rbloomer@memphis.edu  
Booth, Ruby   (901) 678-3631   BR324   CREP   rbooth@memphis.edu  
Boudreaux, Mary   (901) 678-5024   BH421D   ICL   mkbdraux@memphis.edu  
Bridges, Sara   (901) 678-2081   BH304C   CEPR   sbridges@memphis.edu  
Brown, Shirley   (901) 678-3470   FH 271   HSS   srbrown3@memphis.edu  
Buddington, Randy   (901) 678-4743   FH306   HSS   rbddngtn@memphis.edu  
Bullock, Erika   (901) 678-2988   BH419A   ICL   cbllock3@memphis.edu  
Buning, Richard   (901) 678-3486   FH 208   HSS   rjbuning@memphis.edu  
Burch, Shelia   (901) 678-2310   BR325   CREP   sburch1@memphis.edu  
Burgette, John   (901) 678-4077   BR328   CREP   jeburgtt@memphis.edu  
Burrow, Lauren   (901) 678-4384   BH416D   ICL   lburrow1@memphis.edu  
Byford, Jeffrey   (901) 678-4883   BH400C   ICL   jmbyford@memphis.edu  
Byram, Debbie   (901) 258-6802   SC#48   ICL   abyram@memphis.edu  
Casey, Laura   (901) 678-1160   BH411C   ICL   laura.casey@memphis.edu  
Cervetti, Michele   (901) 678-1647   BH412D   ICL   mcervett@memphis.edu  
Chambliss, Heather   (901) 678-3480   FH215   HSS   hchmblss@memphis.edu  
Cogdal, Pam   (901) 678-4931   BH100B   CEPR   pcogdal@memphis.edu  
Coleman, Diane   (901) 678-2285   CS114   HSS   dkcolemn@memphis.edu  
Conley, Mark   (901) 678-4777   BH420B   ICL   mwconley@memphis.edu  
Copeland, Susan   (901) 678-2285   Campus Sch   CAMP   scopelnd@memphis.edu  
Cornelius, Annette   (901) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   acornels@memphis.edu  
Counsell, Shelly   (901) 6782691   BH413E   ICL   slcnsell@memphis.edu  
CRER Office Associate   (901) 678-1489   PT119   CRER    
Cross, Beverly   (901) 678-4965   BH409C   ICL   becross@memphis.edu  
Cummings, Bonnie   (901) 678-5356   BH420C   ICL   bjcmmngs@memphis.edu  
DeLuco, Hilary   (901) 678-5495   BH215   DEAN   hddeluco@memphis.edu  
Drake, Martha   (901) 678-5651   BR234   CREP   madrake@memphis.edu  
Egan, Beth   (901) 678-4054   FH161A3   HSS   bethegan@memphis.edu  
Feibelman, Sylvia   (901) 678-5222   BR202   CREP   sbialas@memphis.edu  
Ferryman, Charles   (901) 678-1797   BR236   CREP   cferrymn@memphis.edu  
Fite, J. Timothy   (901) 678-2369   SC48   LEAD   johnfite@memphis.edu  
Flynt, Sutton   (901) 678-1633   BH200   TCED   esflynt@memphis.edu  
Franceschini, Louis   (901) 678-2776   BH420D   CREP   lfrncsch@memphis.edu  
Gallagher, Brenda   (901) 678-4517   BR230   CREP   bmmcsprr@memphis.edu  
Giannangelo, Duane   (901) 678-2373   BH424B   ICL   dginnngl@memphis.edu  
Goodman, Asia   (901) 258-6701   SC#48   ICL   agoodman@memphis.edu  
Green, Pat   (901) 678-2731   PT113   CRER   pgreen@memphis.edu  
Green, Reginald   (901) 678-3445   BH123R   LEAD   rlgreen1@memphis.edu  
Gulosino, Charisse   (901) 678-5217   BH123G   LEAD   cglosino@memphis.edu  
Guntharp, Sandy   (901) 678-3786   SC 48   ICL   sgunthrp@memphis.edu  
Gutch, Wayne   (901) 678-3469   FH269   HSS   wgutch@memphis.edu  
Hall, Alfred   (901) 678-4380   BH409B   ICL   alhall1@memphis.edu  
Hand, Shelley   (901) 678-3548   BH204   TCED   sbbarntt@memphis.edu  
Happel, Alison   (901) 678-2897   BH303A   CEPR   aahappel@memphis.edu  
Harrell-Williams, Leigh   (901) 678-1413   BH300D   CEPR   lmwllm14@memphis.edu  
Havard, Cody   (901) 678-5011   FH304   HSS   chavard@memphis.edu  
Higgins, Crystal   (901) 678-2285   Campus   Campus   clhiggns@memphis.edu  
Holloway, Ashley   (901) 678-2841   BH100   CEPR   anhollwy@memphis.edu  
Hopper, Donald   (901) 678-2369     LEAD   dlhpper2@memphis.edu  
Hsueh, Yeh   (901) 678-5091   BH302B   CEPR   yehhsueh@memphis.edu  
Huang, Ying   (901) 678-4619   BR223   CREP   yhuang2@memphis.edu  
Huffman, Michael   (901) 678-2474   FH265   HSS   mhuffman@memphis.edu  
Hughes, Gregory   (901) 678-4859   BH101C   CEPR   gshughes@memphis.edu  
Hunter, Carol   (901) 678-1740   SC 48   ICL   zchunter@memphis.edu  
Hunter, William   (901) 678-3078   BH424D   ICL   wchunter@memphis.edu  
Hutchinson, Michael Daniel   (901) 678-2228   FH308   HSS   mdhtchns@memphis.edu  
Hylton, Judy   (901) 678-4932   SC48   ICL   jhylton@memphis.edu  
Irwin, Carol C.   (901) 678-5437   FH220   HSS   cirwin@memphis.edu  
James, Richard   (901) 678-4495   BH105D   CEPR   rjames@memphis.edu  
Johnson, Phyllis   (901) 678-4731   BH204   TCED   pajohnsn@memphis.edu  
Kelley, Torre   (901) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   tckelley@memphis.edu  
King, Margie   (901) 678-4696   BR208   CREP   making4@memphis.edu  
Knight, Vanessa   (901) 678-4290   BH100   CEPR   evknight@memphis.edu  
Lafayette, Candy L.   (901) 678-4864   BR206   CREP   crchrdvl@memphis.edu  
Lancaster, Chloe   (901) 678-4477   BH300B   CEPR   clncstr2@memphis.edu  
Lanier, Mary   (901) 678-4309   BH200D   TCED   mlanier@memphis.edu  
Layne, Todd Estel   (901) 678-3109   FH212   HSS   telayne@memphis.edu  
Lease, Suzanne   (901) 678-4476   BH304B   CEPR   slease@memphis.edu  
Lee, Christine   (901) 678-5382   BR320   CREP   c.lee@memphis.edu  
Li, Yuhua   (901) 678-2311   FH216   HSS   yuhuali@memphis.edu  
Lightsey, Richard   (901) 678-4169   BH303C   CEPR   olightsy@memphis.edu  
Liles, Larry   (901) 678-1458   FH377   HSS   leliles@memphis.edu  
Lofties, Laruth   (901) 678-4177   BH202   TCED   llofties@memphis.edu  
Lowther, Deborah   (901) 678-5645   BH406   ICL   dlowther@memphis.edu  
Lustig, Dan   (901) 678-3941   PT113A   CRER   dlustig@memphis.edu  
Lustig, Dan   (901) 678-3941   PT113A   CEPR   dlustig@memphis.edu  
MacGillivray, Laurie   (901) 678-1463   BH416B   ICL   laurie.macgillivray@memphis.edu  
Mackay, Michael   (901) 678-4751   BH307C   CEPR   mmmackay@memphis.edu  
Martindale, Trey   (901) 870-6926   BH421C   ICL   emartndl@memphis.edu  
McClanahan, Barbara   (901) 678-4523   FH113   HSS   bmcclnhn@memphis.edu  
McDonald, Jean   (901) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   ejmcdnld@memphis.edu  
McNeal, Larry   (901) 678-3989   BH123H   LEAD   lmcneal1@memphis.edu  
Meindl, James   (901) 678-3310   BH400A   ICL   jnmeindl@memphis.edu  
Menke, Donna   (901) 678-1477   BR306   LEAD   djmenke@memphis.edu  
Meredith, Cathy   (901) 678-3117   BH401A   ICL   cdmerdth@memphis.edu  
Miller, Neal   (901) 678-5357   BH420D   ICL   ndmiller@memphis.edu  
Mims, Clif   (901) 678-5672   BH421A   ICL   clifmims@memphis.edu  
Misawa, Mitsunori   (901) 678-4060   BR304   LEAD   mmisawa@memphis.edu  
Mitchell, James   (901) 678-5769   SC48   LEAD   jmtchll2@memphis.edu  
Morris, Vivian   (901) 678-4226   BH215A   DEAN   vgmorris@memphis.edu  
Mueller, Christian   (901) 678-4392   BH303B   CEPR   cemuellr@memphis.edu  
Muldrow, Elizabeth   (901) 678-5352   BH202   TCED   emuldrow@memphis.edu  
Murley, Renee   (901) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   reneelee@memphis.edu  
Murphy, Beth   (901) 678-3621   BR314   CREP   kmurphy3@memphis.edu  
Murrell, Patricia   (901) 678-3426   BR306   LEAD   pmurrell@memphis.edu  
Murrell, Vicki   (901) 678-3164   BH105E   CEPR   vmurrell@memphis.edu  
Muzzi, Cynthia   (901) 678-3620   BR305   CREP   clencke@memphis.edu  
Nelson, Jennifer   (901) 678-2376   BH204   TCED   jmnelsn1@memphis.edu  
Nichols, Debra   (901) 678-3412   ICL406   ICL   dnichls1@memphis.edu  
Nordstrom, Susan   (901) 678-1525   BH 304D   CEPR   snnrdstr@memphis.edu  
Ogburn, Sheila   (901) 678-4204   BH215   DEAN   sogburn@memphis.edu  
Okwumabua, Onyejebose   (901) 678-4953   FH275   HSS   ookwumab@memphis.edu  
Ovrebo, Elin   (901) 678-3411   BH302C   CEPR   eovrebo@memphis.edu  
Owens, DeAnna   (901) 678-1360   BH419A   ICL   deanna.owens@memphis.edu  
Packer, Dona   (901) 678-2574   BH420D   ICL   dspacker@memphis.edu  
Page, Linda   (731) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   lmpage@memphis.edu  
Paquette, Maxime Robert   (901) 678-5025   FH313   HSS   mrpqette@memphis.edu  
Park, Heidi   (901) 678-1629   BR201   CREP   hmpark@memphis.edu  
Patrikios, Odette   (901) 678-2120   Lipman   Lipman   opatriks@memphis.edu  
Perkins, Helen   (901) 678-4195   BH413D   ICL   jhperkns@memphis.edu  
Perry-Claybon, Lavonnie   (901) 678-4033   PT119   CRER   lclaybon@memphis.edu  
Powell, Angiline   (901) 678-4080   BH411B   ICL   apowell3@memphis.edu  
Rakow, Ernest A.   (901) 678-2399   BH215J   DEAN   erakow@memphis.edu  
Ransdell, Mary   (901) 678-4848   Mill. Ctr.   ICL   mransdll@memphis.edu  
Ransford-Kaldon, Carolyn   (901) 678-3670   BR332   CREP   cransfrd@memphis.edu  
Reeves, Kay   (901) 678-3859   BH401C   ICL   kcreeves@memphis.edu  
Rice, Dewaine   (901) 678-4472   BH100C   CEPR   ndrice@memphis.edu  
Roach, Robin R.   (901) 678-3110   FH161I   HSS   rroach@memphis.edu  
Roberts, David   (901) 678-3453   PT119A   CRER   rrobert@memphis.edu  
Ross, Crissy   (901) 678-1399   BR318   CREP   clcox2@memphis.edu  
Rowe, Michael   (901) 678-5793   BR335   CREP   mprowe@memphis.edu  
Ryan, Tim   (901) 678-5003   FH 204A   HSS   tdryan@memphis.edu  
Saunders, Katie Henderson   (901) 678-2427   BH200B   TCED   klhndrsn@memphis.edu  
Schallert, Mary Catherine   (901) 678-3479   FH 161C   HSS   mcclark1@memphis.edu  
Schauss, Eraina   (901) 678-3411   BH302D   CEPR   eschauss@memphis@memphis.edu  
Schilling, Brian   (901) 678-3475   FH161B   HSS   bschllng@memphis.edu  
Schiro-Geist, Chrisann   (901) 678-4303   Bldg 44   CEPR   cschrgst@memphis.edu  
Scott, Belinda   (901) 678-4410   FH106A1   HSS   bscott@memphis.edu  
Scott, Rebecca   (901) 678-2285   Campus   Campus   rhscott@memphis.edu  
Sevier, Penelope   (901) 678-5915   BH202   TCED   pbsevier@memphis.edu  
Shearon, Pete   (901) 678-2436   BR200   CREP   eshearon@memphis.edu  
Smith, Terra L.   (901) 678-3107   FH161H   HSS   tsmith3@memphis.edu  
Stevens, Margie   (901) 678-3073   BR319   CREP   mpetrwsk@memphis.edu  
Stevens, Robin W.   (901) 678-5358   B48 S110   ICL   rwelch@memphis.edu  
Stockton, Michelle   (901) 678-4435   FH115   HSS   mstocktn@memphis.edu  
Strahl, Dan   (901) 678-4157   BR204   CREP   jstrahl@memphis.edu  
Strahl, Mandy   (901) 678-3561   BR235   CREP   mgrishm1@memphis.edu  
Strohmer, Douglas   (901) 678-2841   BH100A   CEPR   dstrohmr@memphis.edu  
Tate, Shelby   (901) 678-3921   BH404C   ICL   state1@memphis.edu  
Tate-Evans, Mary   (901) 678-4871   FH106B1   HSS   mtatevns@memphis.edu  
Taylor, Robert   (901) 678-2365   BH401F   ICL   rmtylor3@memphis.edu  
Taylor, Satomi   (901) 678-5363   BH401B   ICL   sitaylor@memphis.edu  
Taylor-Strowder, Ora   (901) 678-4391   BH404A   ICL   otaylor@memphis.edu  
Thompson, Nicole   (901) 678-2459   BH415C   ICL   nlthmpsn@memphis.edu  
Thornton, Rob   (901) 678-5782   BH307A   LTS   rrthrntn@memphis.edu  
Tian, Lu   (901) 678-1379   BH304A   CEPR   ltian@memphis.edu  
Touchberry, Chad   (901) 678-4341   FH161E   HSS   cdtchbrr@memphis.edu  
Townsend, Robert   (901) 678-3473   FH311   HSS   rjtwnsn1@memphis.edu  
Travis, William P.   (901) 678-3471   FH 273   HSS   wptrvis@memphis.edu  
Turner, Sandra Brown   (901) 678-2120   Lipman   Lipman   sbturnr1@memphis.edu  
van der Merwe, Marie   (901) 678-3476   FH 310   HSS   mvndrmrw@memphis.edu  
Walker, Kathy C.   (901) 678-5037   FH106C   HSS   kwalker1@memphis.edu  
Walls, Stan   (901) 678-3477   FH106A   HSS   snwalls@memphis.edu  
Warren, Stormey   (901) 678-2363   BH215G   DEAN   shutsell@memphis.edu  
Watlington, Deborah   (901) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   dkwtlngt@memphis.edu  
Weaver, Carmen   (901) 678-1432   BH415A   ICL   cclndsey@memphis.edu  
Weiss, Lawrence   (901) 678-4648   FH314   HSS   lweiss@memphis.edu  
Whitney, Jeremy Todd   (901) 678     ICL   jtwhtney@memphis.edu  
Wilhelm, Cathy Neal   (901) 678-2797   BH123A   LEAD   cwilhelm@memphis.edu  
Williams, Ruth   (901) 678-3108   FH161A   HSS   mrwillia@memphis.edu  
Williamson, Robert   (901) 678-2383   BH424C   ICL   rwllmsn1@memphis.edu  
Wilson, Jeffery   (901) 678-3428   BR313   LEAD   lwlson4@memphis.edu  
Winsor, Denise   (901) 678-1770   BH105C   CEPR   dwinsor@memphis.edu  
Winston, Tommy   (901) 678-4701   PT111   CRER   twinston@memphis.edu  
Wright, Brian   (901) 678-4186   BH 416D   ICL   blwrght1@memphis.edu  
Wyatt, Debra   (901) 678-5269   FH 367   HSS   dlhowrd1@memphis.edu  
Xu, Yonghong Jade   (901) 678-5026   BH300C   CEPR   yxu@memphis.edu  
Yang, Chia-Chen   (901) 678-3424   BH303D   CEPR   cyang2@memphis.edu  
Yli-Piipari, Sami Raine   (901) 678-1794   FH 210   HSS   srylppri@memphis.edu  
Young, Adrian   (901) 678-4444   BR336   CREP   awesley@memphis.edu  
Zanskas, Stephen   (901) 678-4021   PT119D   CEPR   szanskas@memphis.edu  
Zanskas, Stephen   (901) 678-4021   PT119D   CRER   szanskas@memphis.edu  
Zoblotsky, Todd   (901) 678-4582   BR232   CREP   t.zoblotsky@memphis.edu