Counseling, Educational Psychology & Research
Main Office: Ball 100         Chair: Douglas Strohmer
Phone (901) 678-2841
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
College CEPR CREP CRER CSHE DEAN HSS ICL LEAD TCED University
Name Phone Office Dept Email
Bridges, Sara   (901) 678-2081   BH304C   CEPR   sbridges@memphis.edu  
Cogdal, Pam   (901) 678-4931   BH100B   CEPR   pcogdal@memphis.edu  
Happel, Alison   (901) 678-2897   BH303A   CEPR   aahappel@memphis.edu  
Holloway, Ashley   (901) 678-2841   BH100   CEPR   anhollwy@memphis.edu  
Hsueh, Yeh   (901) 678-5091   BH302B   CEPR   yehhsueh@memphis.edu  
James, Richard   (901) 678-4495   BH105D   CEPR   rjames@memphis.edu  
Knight, Vanessa   (901) 678-4290   BH100   CEPR   evknight@memphis.edu  
Lancaster, Chloe   (901) 678-4477   BH300B   CEPR   clncstr2@memphis.edu  
Lease, Suzanne   (901) 678-4476   BH304B   CEPR   slease@memphis.edu  
Lightsey, Richard   (901) 678-4169   BH303C   CEPR   olightsy@memphis.edu  
Lustig, Dan   (901) 678-3941   PT113A   CEPR   dlustig@memphis.edu  
Mackay, Michael   (901) 678-4751   BH307C   CEPR   mmmackay@memphis.edu  
Mueller, Christian   (901) 678-4392   BH303B   CEPR   cemuellr@memphis.edu  
Murrell, Vicki   (901) 678-3164   BH105E   CEPR   vmurrell@memphis.edu  
Nordstrom, Susan   (901) 678-1525   BH 304D   CEPR   snnrdstr@memphis.edu  
Ovrebo, Elin   (901) 678-3411   BH302C   CEPR   eovrebo@memphis.edu  
Rice, Dewaine   (901) 678-4472   BH100C   CEPR   ndrice@memphis.edu  
Schiro-Geist, Chrisann   (901) 678-4303   Bldg 44   CEPR   cschrgst@memphis.edu  
Strohmer, Douglas   (901) 678-2841   BH100A   CEPR   dstrohmr@memphis.edu  
Winsor, Denise   (901) 678-1770   BH105C   CEPR   dwinsor@memphis.edu  
Xu, Yonghong Jade   (901) 678-5026   BH300C   CEPR   yxu@memphis.edu  
Zanskas, Stephen   (901) 678-4021   PT119D   CEPR   szanskas@memphis.edu