Department of Health and Sport Sciences
Main Office: Field House 106         Chair: Richard Bloomer
Phone (901) 678-4316
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
College CEPR CREP CRER CSHE DEAN HSS ICL LEAD TCED University
Name Phone Office Dept Email
Berg, Brennan Kyle   (901) 678-2462   FH 206   HSS   bberg@memphis.edu  
Bloomer, Richard   (901) 678-4165   FH108A1   HSS   rbloomer@memphis.edu  
Brown, Shirley   (901) 678-3470   FH 271   HSS   srbrown3@memphis.edu  
Buddington, Randy   (901) 678-4743   FH306   HSS   rbddngtn@memphis.edu  
Chambliss, Heather   (901) 678-3480   FH215   HSS   hchmblss@memphis.edu  
Coleman, Diane   (901) 678-2285   CS114   HSS   dkcolemn@memphis.edu  
Egan, Beth   (901) 678-4054   FH161A3   HSS   bethegan@memphis.edu  
Gutch, Wayne   (901) 678-3469   FH269   HSS   wgutch@memphis.edu  
Havard, Cody   (901) 678-5011   FH304   HSS   chavard@memphis.edu  
Huffman, Michael   (901) 678-2474   FH265   HSS   mhuffman@memphis.edu  
Hutchinson, Michael Daniel   (901) 678-2228   FH308   HSS   mdhtchns@memphis.edu  
Inoue, Yuhei   (901) 678-3486   FH206   HSS   yinoue@memphis.edu  
Irwin, Carol C.   (901) 678-5437   FH220   HSS   cirwin@memphis.edu  
Lavenue, Harriette J.   (901) 678-5269   FH367   HSS   hlavenue@memphis.edu  
Layne, Todd Estel   (901) 678-3109   FH212   HSS   telayne@memphis.edu  
Lee, Sang-Rok   (901) 678-4341   FH161F   HSS   srlee1@memphis.edu  
Li, Yuhua   (901) 678-2311   FH216   HSS   yuhuali@memphis.edu  
Liles, Larry   (901) 678-1458   FH377   HSS   leliles@memphis.edu  
Mazzone, Charlie   (901) 678-3514   FH375   HSS   cmazzone@memphis.edu  
McClanahan, Barbara   (901) 678-4523   FH113   HSS   bmcclnhn@memphis.edu  
Okwumabua, Onyejebose   (901) 678-4953   FH275   HSS   ookwumab@memphis.edu  
Paquette, Maxime Robert   (901) 678-5025   FH313   HSS   mrpqette@memphis.edu  
Roach, Robin R.   (901) 678-3110   FH161I   HSS   rroach@memphis.edu  
Ryan, Tim   (901) 678-5003   FH 204A   HSS   tdryan@memphis.edu  
Schallert, Mary Catherine   (901) 678-3479   FH 161C   HSS   mcclark1@memphis.edu  
Schilling, Brian   (901) 678-3475   FH161B   HSS   bschllng@memphis.edu  
Scott, Belinda   (901) 678-4410   FH106A1   HSS   bscott@memphis.edu  
Smith, Terra L.   (901) 678-3107   FH161H   HSS   tsmith3@memphis.edu  
Stockton, Michelle   (901) 678-4435   FH115   HSS   mstocktn@memphis.edu  
Tate-Evans, Mary   (901) 678-4871   FH106B1   HSS   mtatevns@memphis.edu  
Townsend, Robert   (901) 678-3473   FH311   HSS   rjtwnsn1@memphis.edu  
Travis, William P.   (901) 678-3471   FH 273   HSS   wptrvis@memphis.edu  
van der Merwe, Marie   (901) 678-347   FH 310   HSS   mvndrmrw@memphis.edu  
Wagner, Susan   (901) 678-3915   FH218   HSS   smwagner@memphis.edu  
Walker, Kathy C.   (901) 678-5037   FH106C   HSS   kwalker1@memphis.edu  
Walls, Stan   (901) 678-3477   FH106A   HSS   snwalls@memphis.edu  
Weiss, Lawrence   (901) 678-4648   FH314   HSS   lweiss@memphis.edu  
Williams, Ruth   (901) 678-3108   FH161A   HSS   mrwillia@memphis.edu  
Yli-Piipari, Sami Raine   (901) 678-1794   FH 210   HSS   srylppri@memphis.edu