Instruction & Curriculum Leadership
Main Office: Ball 404         Chair: Deborah Lowther
Phone (901) 678-2365
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
College CEPR CREP CRER CSHE DEAN HSS ICL LEAD TCED University
Name Phone Office Dept Email
Allen, Lee   (901) 678-4073   BH421B   ICL   allenlee@memphis.edu  
Anderson, Celia   (901) 678-5759   BH401D   ICL   croussea@memphis.edu  
Anderson, Rebecca   (901) 678-3977   BH417A   ICL   rsandrsn@memphis.edu  
Boudreaux, Mary   (901) 678-5024   BH421D   ICL   mkbdraux@memphis.edu  
Bullock, Erika   (901) 678     ICL   cbllock3@memphis.edu  
Burrow, Lauren   (901) 678-4384   BH416D   ICL   lburrow1@memphis.edu  
Byford, Jeffrey   (901) 678-4883   BH400C   ICL   jmbyford@memphis.edu  
Byram, Debbie   (901) 258-6802   SC#48   ICL   abyram@memphis.edu  
Casey, Laura   (901) 678-1160   BH411C   ICL   laura.casey@memphis.edu  
Cervetti, Michele   (901) 678-1647   BH412D   ICL   mcervett@memphis.edu  
Conley, Mark   (901) 678-4777   BH420B   ICL   mwconley@memphis.edu  
Cook, Janice   (901) 678-3308   BH404   ICL   jcook@memphis.edu  
Cornelius, Annette   (901) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   acornels@memphis.edu  
Counsell, Shelly   (901) 6782691   BH413E   ICL   slcnsell@memphis.edu  
Cross, Beverly   (901) 678-4965   BH409C   ICL   becross@memphis.edu  
Cummings, Bonnie   (901) 678-5356   BH420C   ICL   bjcmmngs@memphis.edu  
Giannangelo, Duane   (901) 678-2373   BH424B   ICL   dginnngl@memphis.edu  
Goodman, Asia   (901) 258-6701   SC#48   ICL   agoodman@memphis.edu  
Grant, Michael   (901) 678-4918   BH401E   ICL   mgrant2@memphis.edu  
Guntharp, Sandy   (901) 678-3786   SC 48   ICL   sgunthrp@memphis.edu  
Hall, Alfred   (901) 678-4380   BH409B   ICL   alhall1@memphis.edu  
Hunter, Carol   (901) 678-1740   SC 48   ICL   zchunter@memphis.edu  
Hunter, William   (901) 678-3078   BH424D   ICL   wchunter@memphis.edu  
Hylton, Judy   (901) 678-4932   SC48   ICL   jhylton@memphis.edu  
Johnston, John   (901) 678-3443   BH412C   ICL   jmjhnstn@memphis.edu  
Kelley, Torre   (901) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   tckelley@memphis.edu  
Lowther, Deborah   (901) 678-5645   BH406   ICL   dlowther@memphis.edu  
MacGillivray, Laurie   (901) 678-1463   BH416B   ICL   laurie.macgillivray@memphis.edu  
Martindale, Trey   (901) 870-6926   BH421C   ICL   emartndl@memphis.edu  
McDonald, Jean   (901) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   ejmcdnld@memphis.edu  
Meindl, James   (901) 678-3310   BH400A   ICL   jnmeindl@memphis.edu  
Meredith, Cathy   (901) 678-3117   BH401A   ICL   cdmerdth@memphis.edu  
Miller, Neal   (901) 678-5357   BH420D   ICL   ndmiller@memphis.edu  
Mims, Clif   (901) 678-5672   BH421A   ICL   clifmims@memphis.edu  
Murley, Renee   (901) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   reneelee@memphis.edu  
Nichols, Debra   (901) 678-3412   ICL406   ICL   dnichls1@memphis.edu  
Norvell, Jill   (901) 678-4171   MC   ICL   jnorvll1@memphis.edu  
Owens, DeAnna   (901) 678-1360   BH419A   ICL   deanna.owens@memphis.edu  
Page, Linda   (731) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   lmpage@memphis.edu  
Perkins, Helen   (901) 678-4195   BH413D   ICL   jhperkns@memphis.edu  
Powell, Angiline   (901) 678-4080   BH411B   ICL   apowell3@memphis.edu  
Ransdell, Mary   (901) 678-4848   Mill. Ctr.   ICL   mransdll@memphis.edu  
Reeves, Kay   (901) 678-3859   BH401C   ICL   kcreeves@memphis.edu  
Ro, Yeon Sun (Ellie)   (901) 678-4872   BH412B   ICL   ysro@memphis.edu  
Stevens, Robin W.   (901) 678-5358   B48 S110   ICL   rwelch@memphis.edu  
Tate, Shelby   (901) 678-3921   BH404C   ICL   state1@memphis.edu  
Taylor, Robert   (901) 678-2365   BH401F   ICL   rmtylor3@memphis.edu  
Taylor, Satomi   (901) 678-5363   BH401B   ICL   sitaylor@memphis.edu  
Taylor-Strowder, Ora   (901) 678-4391   BH404A   ICL   otaylor@memphis.edu  
Thompson, Nicole   (901) 678-2459   BH415C   ICL   nlthmpsn@memphis.edu  
Watlington, Deborah   (901) 678-5087   Jackson   ICL   dkwtlngt@memphis.edu  
Weaver, Carmen   (901) 678-1432   BH415A   ICL   cclndsey@memphis.edu  
Whitney, Jeremy Todd   (901) 678     ICL   jtwhtney@memphis.edu  
Williamson, Robert   (901) 678-2383   BH424C   ICL   rwllmsn1@memphis.edu  
Wright, Brian   (901) 678-4186   BH 416D   ICL   blwrght1@memphis.edu