Department of Leadership
Main Office: Ball 123         Chair: Larry McNeal
Phone (901) 678-2369        Fax: (901) 678-0505
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
College CEPR CREP CRER CSHE DEAN HSS ICL LEAD TCED University
Name Phone Office Dept Email
Akey, William   (901) 678-3993   BR300   LEAD   wakey@memphis.edu  
Bozeman, William   (901) 678-2369   BH 123   LEAD   bozeman@memphis.edu  
Green, Reginald   (901) 678-3445   BH123R   LEAD   rlgreen1@memphis.edu  
Gulosino, Charisse   (901) 678-5217   BH123G   LEAD   cglosino@memphis.edu  
Hopper, Donald   (901) 678-2369     LEAD   dlhpper2@memphis.edu  
McNeal, Larry   (901) 678-3009   BH123H   LEAD   lmcneal1@memphis.edu  
Meyer, Katrina A.   (901) 678-2466   BR310   LEAD   kmeyer@memphis.edu  
Misawa, Mitsunori   (901) 678-4060   BR304   LEAD   mmisawa@memphis.edu  
Mitchell, James   (901) 678-5769   SC48   LEAD   jmtchll2@memphis.edu  
Murrell, Patricia   (901) 678-3426   BR306   LEAD   pmurrell@memphis.edu  
Nelson, Barbara Mullins   (901) 678-4270   BR315   LEAD   bmullins@memphis.edu  
Orians, Courtney   (901) 678-5229   BR311   LEAD   cckelly@memphis.edu  
Rayfield, William   (901) 678-2369   BH 123   LEAD   wwryfeld@memphis.edu  
Sanders-Lawson, Renée   (901) 678-1167   BH123   LEAD   esndrslw@memphis.edu  
Wilhelm, Cathy Neal   (901) 678-2797   BH123A   LEAD   cwilhelm@memphis.edu  
Wilson, Jeffery   (901) 678-3428   BR313   LEAD   lwlson4@memphis.edu